top of page


Project ideas that are selected for round two will be evaluated by a world-class committee. They are experts in different fields, including space, sustainability, innovation, and environment. The Chair of the Jury since 2013 is ESA astronaut Jean François Clervoy. 

Space for Sustainability Award Favicon transparent.png
Other members of the high-level jury will be announced in the following weeks
bottom of page